Vic West FC
Victoria West FC Executive Members
President Becky Fowler 778-678-6273
Vice President Jose Amador 778-587-2481
Treasurer Kylie Jansen 250-888-1875
Secretary Jen Reilly 236-882-4428
Registrar Carmen Eisenhauer 250 857-8069
Equipment Manager Fabio Dal Colletto 250-208-4579
Field Scheduler Michelle Sauk 250-813-0310
Clubhouse Coordinator Ralph Anderson 250-414-7277
Social Coordinator Lorraine Russell
Allison MacDonald
Directors at Large
Russell Wilson Jeannie Frazier Garry Thomson Lucia Ferreira
  Deb Garner Ralph Anderson  
Victoria West Executive meet at 7:00pm on the first Monday of each month.